Our Executive

The SADD Saskatchewan executive is comprised of the President, Past President, and 2 Vice-Presidents. These individuals are members of both the Board of Directors and Board of Representatives. You can learn more about the individuals who make up the SADD Saskatchewan executive by clickng on their photo below.

Lexi Harrison
Carley Matechuk
Past President

Shynelle Scherbey
Vice President
Jason Mauer
Vice President

Join The Board

Download Nomination Package

Need more info?

If you are looking for more information about SADD Saskatchewan, please email the provincial office at sadd@sasktel.net