2017-2018 Chapter List

Aberdeen Composite School*
A.E. Peacock Collegiate
Almighty Voice Education Center*
Arcola School
Avonlea School
Central Collegiate Institute Moose Jaw
Churchill Community High School
Colonsay School
Constable Robin Cameron Educational Complex
Dr. Martin Le Boldus High School
Eastend School
Hudson Bay Composite High School
Humbolt Collegiate Institute
Invermay School*
Ituna School
John Paul II Collegiate
Jonas Samson Jr High
Kamsack Comprehensive Institute
Lampman School
Leoville School
Le Roy School
Luther College Regina*
Lutheran Collegiate High School Outlook
Maccklin School*
  Maidstone School
Meath Park Public School
Melfort and Unit Comprehensive Collegiate
Melville Comprehensive School
Muenster School
Naicam School
Norquay School
North Valley High School
Oxbow Prairie Horizons School
Paradise Hill School
Prince Albert Collegiate Institute
Rockglen School
Sacred Heart High School
Se Se Wa Hum School Big River First Nation*
Shaunavon High School
Spiritwood High School*
Star City School
Sturgis Composite High School
Swift Current Comprehensive High School
Turtleford School
Unity Composite High School
Vanier Collegiate
Winston High School
Yorkton Regional High School

Join The Board

Download Nomination Package

Need more info?

If you are looking for more information about SADD Saskatchewan, please email the provincial office at sadd@sasktel.net